Search Results | "Ocean7"

Tags: , , ,

Ocean7 LM-7 PloProf Review

Posted on 26 November 2013 by Patrick Kansa

 

Ocean7-LM7-Ploprof (1)

So, remember back when I wrote about the original Omega PloProf (here) earlier this month?  If you do, you’ll recall that I mentioned our friends over at Ocean7 have a model inspired by the original, their LM-7 Professional PloProf Hardened Titanium Diver.  Today, we’ll be taking a look at their original version (they just introduced a two-tone bezel variant). Continue Reading

Comments (4)

Tags: , , , ,

Ocean7 LM2 V2 Review

Posted on 07 November 2013 by Patrick Kansa

 

Ocean7-LM2-V2 (10)

It’s been awhile since we’ve had Ocean7 on our pages, so it seems fitting that we’ll pick back up with them with one of their more popular watches that just got re-introduced: The LM2 V2. Continue Reading

Comments (3)

Tags: , , , ,

REVIEW: Ocean7 Classic 12

Posted on 20 June 2013 by Patrick Kansa

 

Ocean7 Classic 12 (2)

Yesterday, we brought you word of an upcoming dress watch that’s available for pre-order.  Today, we’ll stay in the dress segment, but focus in on (with a hands-on review) of a model that’s available today. Continue Reading

Comments (2)

Tags: , , , , ,

REVIEW: Ocean7 LM-5CQ

Posted on 12 February 2013 by Patrick Kansa

 

IMG_8317

If you’ve read my earlier reviews of the Ocean7 LM-5 models (here and here), you’re aware that I’m a fan of this particular line, due, in large part, to the lumed sapphire bezel that is installed.  This latest model, the LM-5CQ, introduces  Continue Reading

Comments (5)

Tags: , , , , ,

REVIEW: Ocean7 LM-5 GMT

Posted on 04 January 2013 by Patrick Kansa

IMG_7073

It’s been awhile since we took a trip into the Ocean7 catalog (you can see our other reviews here), and today, we’re revisiting one of my favorite models that’s had a very nice update done to it. Continue Reading

Comments (3)

WWR Post: REVIEW: Ocean7 LM-2AD Analog/Digital (P…

Posted on 10 August 2012 by Administrator

WWR Post: REVIEW: Ocean7 LM-2AD Analog/Digital (Part 2) http://t.co/dSUeAaCF

Comments (0)

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

REVIEW: Ocean7 LM-2AD Analog/Digital (Part 2)

Posted on 10 August 2012 by Patrick Kansa

 

Yesterday, we started our tour of the Ocean7 LM-2AD, covering at a high level some of the functionality that the watch has on tap.  We left off of on the question of why, when you activate the backlight, the analog hands swing around to read 10:10.
Continue Reading

Comments (0)

WWR Post: REVIEW: Ocean7 LM-2AD Analog/Digital (P…

Posted on 09 August 2012 by Administrator

WWR Post: REVIEW: Ocean7 LM-2AD Analog/Digital (Part 1) http://t.co/v365e4PN

Comments (0)

Advertise Here
Advertise Here

Subscribe to our newsletter


Rolex Watch - Get the best prices to Buy Men’s Rolex watches & Ladies Rolex– the pre-owned Rolex exchange 
www.bobswatches.com

WWR Recommends…