Search Results | "weekender review"

WWR Post: A His ‘n Hers Timex Weekender Review htt…

Posted on 11 June 2012 by John Biggs

WWR Post: A His ‘n Hers Timex Weekender Review http://t.co/olSwWk48

Comments (0)

Tags: , , , , , , ,

A His ‘n Hers Timex Weekender Review

Posted on 11 June 2012 by Patrick Kansa

 

We’ve reviewed plenty of Timex models here over the last year or so, including a few from the weekender collection.  We’ve also brought you some other women’s models – today is the first time we’ve been able to combine both of those categories, though. Continue Reading

Comments (2)

WWR Post: REVIEW: Timex Weekender Slip Thru http:…

Posted on 29 August 2012 by John Biggs

WWR Post: REVIEW: Timex Weekender Slip Thru http://t.co/SOfDwEii

Comments (0)

Tags: , , , , , , ,

REVIEW: Timex Weekender Slip Thru

Posted on 29 August 2012 by Patrick Kansa

 

If you’ve been following my recent Timex posts, you have probably noticed that I’ve been trying to pair models from both the men’s and women’s lines.  This time around, there wasn’t a good match to complement the IQ reviewed last week – but I  do still have a women’s model to cover. Continue Reading

Comments (2)

WWR Post:: REVIEW: Timex Weekender http://t.co/N2y…

Posted on 12 December 2011 by John Biggs

WWR Post:: REVIEW: Timex Weekender http://t.co/N2yegsCe

Comments (0)

Tags: , , , ,

REVIEW: Timex Weekender

Posted on 12 December 2011 by Patrick Kansa

Today, we’re bringing you another review of a Timex model, the Weekender (specific one reviewed: T2N647KW).  Let’s have a look-see, shall we?

Continue Reading

Comments (5)

Timex Weekender Deal at Amazon

Posted on 17 July 2014 by Patrick Kansa

timex-weekender

I just caught word of this Timex Weekender Deal over at Amazon, so I thought it was worth it to pass it along.  At $20 apiece (there are currently five varieties available), this is practically a no-thought purchase, especially if you’re looking for a weekend beater, or something affordable for a friend or family member.

You can see some of our Weekender reviews right here.

Comments (0)

Tags: , , ,

A Weekender Deal For The Weekend

Posted on 08 February 2013 by Patrick Kansa

 

RackMultipart20130131-16086-7g3p_wide

Just saw this Timex Weekender deal pop up, and I thought I’d share it out, as we’ve seen quite a few different Weekender models on these pages (more here).  There are twelve models up for sale, ranging in  Continue Reading

Comments (0)

Advertise Here
Advertise Here

Subscribe to our newsletter


Rolex Watch - Get the best prices to Buy Men’s Rolex watches & Ladies Rolex– the pre-owned Rolex exchange 
www.bobswatches.com

WWR Recommends…