Search Results | "graham"

Tags:

Graham Chronofighter 1695 Silver Review

Posted on 14 February 2014 by Patrick Kansa

Graham-Chronofighter-1695-Silver-17

We first brought you word of Graham’s tribute to their founder, George Graham, back in September. At the time, it seemed like that writeup was about all we were able to give you, as the official word is that none of these silver creations were going to be coming stateside. Long story short, interest from folks like you was recognized, and the Chronofighter 1695 is now available in the US – and as a result, we’re able to bring you today’s hands-on review. Continue Reading

Comments (2)

Tags: , , , , , ,

Graham Brings Home The Silver

Posted on 04 September 2013 by Patrick Kansa

 

GRAHAM Chronofighter 1695 Silver 2CXAY.S05A soldier (589x800)

While silver more commonly reflects a second place finish, I’m of a mind to say that this latest watch from Graham, done up in silver, is worth a gold medal.  Curious? Continue Reading

Comments (4)

Tags: , , , , , ,

REVIEW: Graham Chronofighter Oversize Black Sahara

Posted on 11 July 2013 by Patrick Kansa

 

Graham Chronofighter Oversize Black Sahara (5)

It’s been awhile, but today we’ll be taking a look at another model from Graham (our first review is here). Today, we’ll walk through what the Chronofighter Oversize Black Sahara has on offer. Continue Reading

Comments (7)

Tags: , , , , ,

Graham Goes Vintage

Posted on 10 November 2012 by Patrick Kansa

 

Graham has shown up on our pages from time to time; when I saw their latest release come out, I knew I wanted to bring it to your attention. Continue Reading

Comments (0)

WWR Post: Review: Graham Chronofighter Oversize GM…

Posted on 22 July 2012 by Administrator

WWR Post: Review: Graham Chronofighter Oversize GMT Watch http://t.co/3jVbw4EO

Comments (0)

Tags: ,

Review: Graham Chronofighter Oversize GMT Watch

Posted on 22 July 2012 by Administrator

If you’ve been following my weekend watch reviews, you’ll note that I tend to like bigger watches. But even this monster – the Graham Oversize GMT – is too big for me.

Graham is a British manufacturer of haute horology. Named after famed clockmaker George Graham, the company manufactures mostly in Switzerland and uses a combination of bespoke movements as well as some modified ETA pieces. The Chronofighter is a bit different and a bit more interesting.
Continue Reading

Comments (2)

Review: Graham Chronofighter Oversize GMT Watch: I…

Posted on 21 July 2012 by Administrator

Review: Graham Chronofighter Oversize GMT Watch: If you’ve been following my weekend watch reviews, you’ll note … http://t.co/KnSejoWG

Comments (0)

@geoffreydgraham I agree but we couldn’t ignore it…

Posted on 15 May 2012 by Administrator

@geoffreydgraham I agree but we couldn’t ignore it.

Comments (0)

Advertise Here
Advertise Here

Subscribe to our newsletter


Rolex Watch - Get the best prices to Buy Men’s Rolex watches & Ladies Rolex– the pre-owned Rolex exchange 
www.bobswatches.com

WWR Recommends…